WMCC Welcomes New President and Board Members

At our September 26, 2018 meeting, we welcomed our new President elect-Wayne Burleson, Vice President-Cam Weimar, as well as three new board members, Michelle Dedischew, Chloe Bartram, and Chris Schafenacker. The current board is made of the following seven members:


Wayne Burleson – President

Cam Weimar – Vice President

Danielle Rao – Treasurer

Tony Gardner – Board Member

Michelle Dedischew – Board Member

Chloe Bartram – Board Member

Chris Schafenacker – Board Member


Special thanks to outgoing board members Jeff Squire, Pete Clark, Al Rubin, and Josh Surette!